Hattfjelldal

Hovedkontor og produksjon:

Arbor AS, Arbor-Kragerø AS, Arbor-Eiendom AS, Arbor-Kragerø Eiendom AS, Jarel AS

Besøksadresse:
Postadresse:
Sentralbord:
Ordre e-post:
Arborveien 10, Hattfjelldal
8690 Hattfjelldal
75 18 50 00



arbor@arbor.no

ordre@arbor.no

Kragerø

Produksjon:

Kragerøveien 518, 3770 Kragerø
Tlf/e-post:   75 18 50 00              arbor@arbor.no

Finn din lokale representant

Troms, Finnmark
og Nordland fra Saltfjellet

Torgveien 8
9406 Harstad

Jan Johansen
Mob: 415 68 625
E-post: jan@arbor.no 
Nordland Helgeland
Arborveien 10
8690 Hattfjelldal
Tlf: 75 18 50 00
E-post: arbor@arbor.no
Midt-Norge/Innlandet:
Øvre Flatåsveg 4D,
7079 Trondheim

Per Bones
Mob: 900 30 503
E-post: per@arbor.no

Kent Aune
Mob: 918 88 340
E-post: kent@arbor.no

Østlandet
Strømsveien 322, Furuset
1081 Oslo

Konrad Sand
Mob: 928 20 773
E-post: konrad@arbor.no

Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane

Konrad Sand
Mob: 928 20 773
E-post: konrad@arbor.no
Vestfold, Telemark, Agder og Rogaland
Kragerøveien 518
3770 Kragerø

Andre Matre 
Mob: 959 25 024
E-post: andre@arbor.no
Sverige
Skrinnarvägen 16
923 32 Storuman

Daniel Barkestam
Mob: 070-244 88 27
E-post: daniel@arbor.no

 
Levert av